Jump to content
GTW Latest
  • Welcome to GTW
  • Gay E-Books & Audio Books for Download, Movies and short stories
  • Boy Meets Boy (2021), The Man with the Answers (2021), Beyto 2020, The Male Gaze: Nocturnal Instincts 2021, Luz (2020), Goodbye Seventies (2020, Complete Strangers 2020, Your Name Engraved Herein (2020)
  • Check out our huge Gay Artist Music Download section
  • Lots of streaming Music Videos
  • Lots of streaming HD Gay full length movies as well as GTM short films
  • li> We have added a non Gay themed area with 840 Music Albums, Close to 1895 E-Books, and 200 Movies.


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


GingerMan last won the day on February 28

GingerMan had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

32 Excellent

1 Follower

About GingerMan

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Artist: Steely Dan Title: Citizen Steely Dan 1972-1980 Year Of Release: 1993 Label: MCA Records Genre: Rock, Jazz-Rock Quality: MP3 / 320kbps Total Time: 73:24 + 74:50 + 73:52 + 69:55 Total Size: 772 Mb Tracklist: CD1 01. Do It Again 02. Dirty Work 03. Kings 04. Midnight Cruiser 05. Only A Fool Would Say That 06. Reelin' In The Years 07. Fire In The Hole 08. Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me) 09. Change Of The Guard 10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again 11. Bodhisattva 12. Razor Boy 13. The Boston Rag 14. Your Gold Teeth 15. Show Biz Kids 16. My Old School CD2 01. King Of The World 02. Pearl Of The Quarter 03. Rikki Don't Lose That Number 04. Night By Night 05. Any Major Dude Will Tell You 06. Barrytown 07. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo 08. Parker's Band 09. Through With Buzz 10. Pretzel Logic 11. With A Gun 12. Charlie Freak 13. Monkey In Your Soul 14. Bodhisattva (Live) 15. Black Friday 16. Bad Sneakers 17. Rose Darling 18. Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More 19. Doctor Wu 20. Everyone's Gone To The Movies 21. Chain Lightning CD3 01. Your Gold Teeth II 02. Any World (That I'm Welcome To) 03. Throw Back The Little Ones 04. Kid Charlemagne 05. The Caves Of Altamira 06. Don't Take Me Alive 07. Sign In Stranger 08. The Fez 09. Green Earrings 10. Haitian Divorce 11. Everything You Did 12. The Royal Scam 13. Here At The Western World 14. Black Cow 15. Aja 16. Peg CD4 01. Deacon Blues 02. Home At Last 03. I Got The News 04. Josie 05. Fm 06. Babylon Sisters 07. Hey Nineteen 08. Glamour Profession 09. Gaucho 10. Time Out Of Mind 11. My Rival 12. Third World Man 13. Everyone's Gone To The Movies (Demo) Download: https://1fichier.com/?fo3n3z4ae9rcvi01ttqc
  2. Artist: The Moody Blues Title: Icon 2 Year Of Release: 2011 Label: Polydor [B0015798-02] Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock, Symphonic Rock Quality: CBR 320 kbps Total Time: 1:57:10 Total Size: 281 Mb The Moody Blues were in the right place at the right time with the right product to benefit from all the hoopla that surrounded the release of the Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band in the spring of 1967. As pop music drifted into the resulting Summer of Love and its attendant psychedelia, the Moody Blues released Days of Future Passed, a concept album of sorts that presented an archetypal day through pop songs embedded in conductor and arranger Peter Knight's languid and inspired orchestrations. The whole project struck a chord with the Summer of Love crowd and yielded a pair of unlikely AM hits, “Nights in White Satin” and “Tuesday Afternoon.” Part prog, part easy pop, and either profound or bombastic, depending on one’s point of view, the band kept things rolling with a string of lushly recorded hits, with member Mike Pinder's Mellotron standing in for the orchestra (Pinder, unlike many rock musicians who picked up on the Mellotron during those heady days, actually knew how to play it). This two-disc, 23-track collection presents the band’s essential singles, including “Nights in White Satin,” “Tuesday Afternoon,” “Ride My See-Saw,” “Question,” “The Story in Your Eyes,” “I’m Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band),” and others, and adds in several key album tracks (including “December Snow” from the band’s 2003 holiday album) to make a concise survey of the group’s career. They may have known a whole lot less philosophically than their songs hinted they did, but the Moody Blues certainly had the right set of songs and the right musical setting to put together a nice legacy. The group’s albums can seem a bit pretentious and even ponderous all these years on, but this set shows they were a pretty darn good singles band when all was said and done. Tracklist: 1. Nights In White Satin (LP Version) (07:28) 2. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) (04:12) 3. Ride My See-Saw (03:43) 4. Legend Of A Mind (06:39) 5. Voices Of The Sky (03:31) 6. Watching And Waiting (04:15) 7. Question (05:45) 8. The Story In Your Eyes (02:58) 9. Lost In A Lost World (04:43) 10. Isn't Life Strange (06:10) 11. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band) (04:17) 12. Steppin' In A Slide Zone (05:30) 13. Driftwood (05:03) 14. The Voice (05:17) 15. Talking Out Of Turn (07:21) 16. Gemini Dream (04:10) 17. Blue World (05:20) 18. Sitting At The Wheel (05:38) 19. Your Wildest Dreams (04:51) 20. I Know You're Out There Somewhere (06:38) 21. Strange Times (04:32) 22. Saying It With Love (03:56) 23. December Snow (05:11) Download: https://1fichier.com/?u3xh2s81jy31fz4rtvgd
  3. Mp3 320 kbps | 1:34:13 | 644 / 215 Mb Rock, Prog Rock Tracklist: 01. Intro (live) 02. Carry On Wayward Son (live) 03. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel (live) 04. Down The Road (live) 05. Mysteries And Mayhem (live) 06. Lamplight Symphony (live) 07. The Wall (live) 08. Lonely Wind (live) 09. What's On My Mind (live) 10. Miracles Out Of Nowhere (live) 11. Guitar Solo (live) 12. Child Of Innocence (live) 13. Keyboard Improv / Drum Solo / Magnum Opus (live) 14. Song For America (live) 15. Violin Solo (live) 16. Cheyenne Anthem (live) 17. Belexes (live) Download: https://1fichier.com/?3qexxqnl2k19l8a0b3ri
  4. Format: Mp3 Size: 127 Mb Tracklist: 01. Looking Forward (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 02. Wounded World (Stephen Stills with Graham Nash) 03. Climber (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 04. Half Your Angels (Crosby, Stills & Nash) 05. Acadienne (Stephen Stills with Graham Nash) 06. Slowpoke (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 07. Time Is the Final Currency (Crosby & Nash) 08. No Tears Left (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 09. Out of Control (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 10. Morrison (Crosby, Stills & Nash) 11. Someday Soon (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 12. Queen of Them All (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) 13. Sanibel (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young) Download: https://1fichier.com/?xl270f6yylf772v7k4cz
  5. National Geographic USA - April 2021 English | 146 pages | True PDF | 79 MB https://rapidgator.net/file/d5f09b2d32091cc1621dec19b1bcf616/National_Geographic_USA_-_April_2021.pdf.html
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must be 18 to join our forum